From 5th June this directive came in. So for our German, Austrian, Hungarian and Slovakian dancers you do not need to take a PCR test at all.

From June 5th, 2020 the following rules does not apply to:

  • citizens of GermanyHungaryAustria and Slovakia with a proven current residence in one of these countries
  • EU citizens with an issued confirmation of temporary or permanent residence in GermanyHungaryAustria or Slovakia
  • third country citizens with residence permit in Germany, Hungary, Austria or Slovakia with a marked resident status – “resident” entry

These persons can enter the territory of the Czech Republic:

  • without having to prove the purpose of travel (without having to submit necessary documents)
  • without time limit of stay on CZ territory
  • without the obligation to submit a confirmation of negative testing results on SARS-CoV-2
  • without the obligation to undergo the necessary quarantine measures upon entry