As of 15th June more countries are now able to enter the Czech Republic with no restrictions or testing needed. 

The following countries can now move freely in and out:

Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Croatia, Iceland, Cyprus, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Hungary, Germany, Norway, Poland, Austria, Romania, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia and Switzerland.

There are still restrictions on the following countries for the time being but there will be easing as conditions dictate:

Belgium, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal and Spain.


For Britain and Sweden they are still considered High Risk.

Map of countries 15th June

For those of you in the Green countries you can now pay your balance fees please. For those in the Orange and Red countries please still wait until you hear from us again.