These 14 countries have been added to the safe list for entry to the EU block:

Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay

So passport holders from those countries can enter the EU.

Sadly USA is still not able to enter the block.