The Czech government have updated their Rules for Entry 1st June 2021.  And this is the Map of countries in Europe 1st June 2021.  Click on the links to see them. They are slightly simplified (not much) and if you have been vaccinated in Czechia, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia or Croatia and are arriving from any EU+ country of medium or high risk then you do not have to self isolate and movement is not restricted.

Goodness knows why a vaccination from any EU+ country is also not included in the list yet is obviously political. But it is a step in the right direction with plenty of time to go still. The map from the previous post has not changed.